tourhq

Connecting travellers to guides around the world

tourhq
Choose Currency
hope Review submited by Hope
Contact Hope

Absolutely Wonderful Guide

Reviewed March 21, 2021

Aphrodite was an excellent, friendly and flexible guide. I truly enjoyed my time in Macedonia thanks to her.

Travelled in March as a large group

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
aphroditetafildebouse-skopje-tour-guide
Aphrodite Tafil Debouse's response to the review

March 21, 2021

Thank you Hope it was a pleasure to meet a person like you!

stuart Review submited by Stuart
Contact Stuart

North Macedonian and Kosovo Adventure

Reviewed May 2, 2019

Aphrodite, was a great guide and travel companion. She answered all my questions and was a nine if information and had a great laugh that made my experience interesting but most important, fun!

Travelled solo in April

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
aphroditetafildebouse-skopje-tour-guide
Aphrodite Tafil Debouse's response to the review

May 2, 2019

Thank you Stuart very much! It was a pleasure to meet a person like you.

jay Review submited by Jay
Contact Jay

Mr. Mitchell

Reviewed July 14, 2018

While visiting Skopje, I enjoyed immensely the tour service provided by Ms. Aphrodite. She is very knowledgeable in the history of her beautiful country and provided one of the best experiences that I have had during my many travels.  If in the Macedonia area I would highly recommend one of her tours it's well worth your time.

Travelled solo in June

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
aphroditetafildebouse-skopje-tour-guide
Aphrodite Tafil Debouse's response to the review

July 15, 2018

Than you!

james Review submited by James
Contact James

Excellent time in Thessaloniki

Reviewed June 15, 2016

I've had a great time in Thessaloniki for one day trip with my family.

Aphrodite is a tour guide who everyone needs to have in their trips.

She is very professional, polite, calm and answers all the questions that I had during this day.

She was exellent in answering the questions even to my child, and you know the kids have all kind of questions.

I highly recommend Aphrodite to your trips.

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness
roxanne Review submited by Roxanne
Contact Roxanne

Awesome Tour Guide!

Reviewed June 15, 2016

I thouroughly enjoy taking Tours with your agency. You are always pleaseant, helpful and very knowledgeable about all the beautiful places that we have traveled to. It's always a great time and a good Atmosphere when exploring new sites with Ms. Dita. Thanks you for being so Wonderful and I look forward to taking more trips with you soon.

Travelled in May with friends

  • Communication
  • Knowledge
  • Friendliness
  • Resourcefulness